Clark's Secret

Clark's Secret - Daily Planet


1. Fireball Mail (feat. Tim O'Brien) [Listen]
2. Clark's Secret
3. Clear Water [Listen]
4. Dark Water
5. Lost in Time [Listen]
6. Liberties
7. Cooley's Reel
8. Lipstick Sunset
9. Over the Waterfall/ Ride the Bore
10. A Fistfull of Fingers
11. Hearts and Flowers [Listen]

Shop has moved. If you are not automaticly relocated click HERE

The Planet's critically acclaimed first album, it's fairly easy to hear both the band's bluegrass roots with the opening track, Fireball Mail, feat. Tim O'Brien. And vision, with Clark's Secret, feat. Neil Davidge (Massive Attack) and Clive Deamer (Portishead, Roni Size).

More Albums   |   Daily Planet Web Page   |   Leon Hunt Web Page   |   Home Page
Shop Front   |   Review Basket