To Kill a Mockingbird

Leon Hunt & Josh Clark - "To Kill a Mockingbird"


1. Precious Lord (feat. Pat Purchase)
2. Maycomb County Breakdown [Listen]
3. Angeline the Baker
4. The Trail
5. Soldier's Joy
6. Precious Lord
7. Maycomb County Blues [Listen]
8. The Long Road to Enfield [Listen]
9. The Radley House
10. Old Josh Clark [Listen]
11. After the Pagent
12. The Walk Home
13. Run!
14. Angeline the Baker (reprise)
15. The End

Shop has moved. If you are not automaticly relocated click HERE

The soundtrack for a production of 'To Kill a Mockingbird' Directed by Chris Monks at The New Vic Theatre in Stoke-on-Trent, UK (Oct-Nov 2004) Composed by Leon and Josh Clark.

More Albums   |   Leon Hunt's web site   |   Home Page
Shop Front   |   Review Basket